© 2021 CareAcademy.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Introducing Registered Nurse CEUs, Accredited by American Nurses Credentialing Center

CareAcademy has partnered with Wild Iris Medical Education to bring ANCC accredited nursing continuing education courses to CareAcademy customers. Join the Webinar on February 3rd to learn more!

About The Webinar

CareAcademy has partnered with Wild Iris Medical Education  to further expand CareAcademy’s product offering to include accredited nursing continuing education. By leveraging Wild Iris Medical Education’s American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC) accredited and approved courses, CareAcademy will add over 70 courses, representing more than 300 contact hours. Home health agencies of all types will now have access to skilled home healthcare courses from within CareAcademy’s market-leading training and compliance platform.


During this webinar hear from both CareAcademy and Wild Iris Medical Education as they discuss the relationship, the new content library,  how to access the content within the CareAcademy platform, as well as the opportunity going forward.




Register for the Webinar

Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2020
Time: 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Duration: 1 Hour

What People Have Said About CareAcademy

“Since switching to CareAcademy, our caregivers have completed 635 courses, and our office staff now save 64 hours each month. They actually have time to go to community colleges to recruit caregivers and grow the company.” 
Wayne Gentry, Owner, Home Helpers of London, KY

“CareAcademy is at the forefront of caregiver education. While in-person training will always be valuable, providing convenient, high-quality training makes a huge difference to caregivers.”  

Kevin Smith, CEO, Best of Care